Giving Contacts

The advancement staff at USC Viterbi School of Engineering looks forward to speaking with alumni, parents, students, corporations, foundations and friends about the opportunities for support.

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Margaret KeanMargaret Anne Kean
Senior Associate Dean, Advancement
213.740.6379
margaret.kean@usc.edu

 

 

MAJOR GIFTS

Wes PattersonWes Patterson
Senior Director, Advancement
213.821.0442
wrpatter@usc.edu

 

 

Christine NapolitanoChristine M. Napolitano
Senior Director, Advancement
213.821.2730
christine.napolitano@usc.edu

 

 

Jessie's headshotJessie Stone
Senior Director, Advancement
213-821-0444
jessiest@usc.edu

 

—————–

Elizabeth NesbittElizabeth G. Nesbitt
Director, Advancement
213.740.4032
enesbitt@usc.edu

 

 

Kathy WardKathy Ward
Director, Advancement
213.821.0446
kathy.ward@usc.edu

 

 

Julia headshotJulia Scheibmeir
Director, Advancement
213-308-0457
julia.scheibmeir@usc.edu

 

CORPORATE AND FOUNDATION RELATIONS

Todd Logan
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
todd.logan@usc.edu

 

 

Maria ZamoraMaria Zamora
Director, Foundation Relations
213-740-2502

 

 

 

Olivia Ale
Development Coordinator
213-821-0450
oale@usc.edu

 

 

 

ALUMNI RELATIONS/ANNUAL FUND

James MorseJames Morse
Executive Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
213.821.0452
jmorse@usc.edu

 

 

Jane Ong
Associate Director, Annual Giving
213.821.2921
jane.ong@usc.edu

 

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

Kenneth Bonner
Chief Managing Officer
213.821.0453
bonnerk@usc.edu